Staff Directory

Office of the Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (International)

Britta Baron
Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (International)
+1 (780) 492-5104
britta.baron@ualberta.ca

Peter Carter
Executive Assistant to Britta Baron
+1 (780) 492-2958
uaivpea@ualberta.ca

Amber Holder
Administrative Officer
+1 (780) 492-6441
amber.holder@ualberta.ca


International Relations and Recruitment

Dr Cen Huang
Executive Director of International Relations and Recruitment & Assistant Vice-President (International)
+1 (780) 492-0821
cen.huang@ualberta.ca

Danielle Scott
Assistant Director (International Relations)
danielle.scott@ualberta.ca
+1 (780) 492-9955

John Soltice
Assistant Director (International Recruitment)
+1 (780) 492-6447
john.soltice@ualberta.ca


Student Programs and Services

Doug Weir
Executive Director, Student Programs and Services
+1 (780) 492-5396
doug.weir@ualberta.ca

Trevor Buckle
Associate Director, Education Abroad
+1 (780) 248-1458
trevor.buckle@ualberta.ca 

Zhi Jones
Associate Director, Education Abroad
+1 (780) 492-5277
zhi.jones@ualberta.ca

Nancy Hannemann
Director, Global Education
+1 (780) 492-5962
nancy.hannemann@ualberta.ca

Kumarie Achaibar-Morrison
Associate Director, International Student Services
+1 (780) 248-1325
kumarie.achaibar-morrison@ualberta.ca

Dan Fredrick
Manager, Sponsored Student Program
+1 (780) 248-1260
dan.fredrick@ualberta.ca

Gretchen Dubois-Phillips
Manager, Visiting Student Programs
+1 (780) 492-7884
gretchen.phillips@ualberta.ca


Other UAI Staff

To find contact information for other UAI staff, use UAlberta's Find a Person.